Instructors

Image of Jake McNeilly

James McNeilly

President / Instructor
978-278-3008 x 1001
jake@mcneillyems.com

david-mondi

David Mondi

Vice President / Instructor
978-278-3008 x 2012
dmondi@mcneillyems.com

erica-ciampa

Erica Ciampa

Administrative Assistant
978-278-3008 x 1003
eciampa@mcneillyems.com

Clara

Clara Carpentier

Marketing Associate
978-905-8419
ccarpentier@mcneillyems.com

BOneill

Brian O’Neill

Instructor
978-278-3008 x 2017
boneill@mcneillyems.com

RPutnam

Rory Putnam

Instructor
978-278-3008 x 2021
rputnam@mcneillyems.com

IMG_7422

Stacy Gillis

Instructor
978-278-3008 x 2022
sgillis@mcneillyems.com

Weston

Jim Weston

Instructor
978-278-3008 x 2020
jweston@mcneillyems.com

IMG_5497

Patrick Legro

Instructor
978-278-3008 x 2018
plegro@mcneillyems.com

Musto

Daniel Musto

Instructor
978-278-3008 x 2009
dmusto@mcneillyems.com

Feinberg

Michael Feinberg

Instructor
978-278-3008 x 2019
mfeinberg@mcneillyems.com

Jordan

Tony Jordan

Instructor
978-278-3008 x 2010
tjordan@mcneillyems.com